Sun. Sep 24th, 2023

Church Staff and Leaders


Administrative Assistant – Shandrena Cheney

Minister of Music – Foster Carson

Custodian – Marcus Johnson

Church Leaders

Lay Leader – Marilyn McDaniel

Chair of Church Council, Church Attorney –  Graylin Ward

SPRC, Chairperson  – Otis McDaniel

President, UMM – Wendell Morgan

President, UMW  – Martha Guy

President, Trustees –

Finance Chairperson – Wendell Morgan

Stewardship Chairperson  –  Rebecca Gibson

Treasurer –  Rebecca Gibson

Assistant Treasurer –  Greg Render

Childrens’ Ministry – Jennifer Hill and Dominique Smith

Youth Ministry – Tammy Render

Mature Adults – Cathy Stephens

Founders’ Day Chairperson – Derick and Lisa Smith

Hospitality –  TBD

Benevolence  –  Sylvia Lewis

Ushers  –   Bernice Newell

Worship  –  Shirlie Keith

Gospel Choir President: Dominique Reese

Male Chorus President: Willie Hussie


Lay Servants

You missed